Whitaker Institute members win Lero Director’s Prize

Congratulations to Whitaker Institute members Professor Kieran Conboy and Mairead O’Connor on their Lero Director’s prize win. Professor Conboy was awarded the Professor Rory O’Connor Prize for Outstanding Service to Lero, while Mairead O’Connor was presented with Lero Director’s Prizes for Diversity and Inclusion. Read more in Silicon Republic and Tech Central.